Menu
Quicklinks
Bild verkleinern

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter_innen

Anneke Arlabosse, M.A.

Anneke Arlabosse, M.A.

Phone: 0234 36901-349
Raum: 071
arlabosse@evh-bochum.de

Profil anzeigen
Corinna Maria Bell

Corinna Maria Bell

Phone:
Raum:
corinna.bell@evh-bochum.de

Profil anzeigen
Janina Blome

Janina Blome

Phone:
Raum:

Profil anzeigen
Isabelle Bosbach

Isabelle Bosbach

Phone: 0234 97663237
Raum:
bosbach@evh-bochum.de

Profil anzeigen
Malin Butschkau

Malin Butschkau

Phone: 0234 36901-550
Raum: 1.033
butschkau@evh-bochum.de

Profil anzeigen
Kader Doğru, M.A.

Kader Doğru, M.A.

Phone: 0234 36901-481
Raum: 1.018
dogru@evh-bochum.de

Profil anzeigen
Franz Falk

Franz Falk

Phone: 0234 36901-107
Raum: 1.019
falk@evh-bochum.de

Profil anzeigen
Sandra Falkson

Sandra Falkson

Phone: 0234 36901 454
Raum: 1.919
falkson@evh-bochum.de

Profil anzeigen
Nina Freymuth, M.A.

Nina Freymuth, M.A.

Phone: 0234 36901-161
Raum: 1.013
freymuth@evh-bochum.de

Profil anzeigen
Marie Elisabeth Graham

Marie Elisabeth Graham

Phone: 0234 36901-194
Raum: 1.005
graham@evh-bochum.de

Profil anzeigen
Annika Huneke

Annika Huneke

Phone:
Raum: 1.013
huneke@evh-bochum.de

Profil anzeigen
Marie-Luise Hünerbein

Marie-Luise Hünerbein

Phone: 0234-36901-428
Raum: 007
huenerbein@evh-bochum.de

Profil anzeigen
Rahua Ijob

Rahua Ijob

Phone: 0178 81223447
Raum: 1.020
ijob@evh-bochum.de

Profil anzeigen
Dörte Kaczmarczyk

Dörte Kaczmarczyk

Phone: 0234 36901-253
Raum: 479
kaczmarczyk@evh-bochum.de

Profil anzeigen
Monique Kaulertz

Monique Kaulertz

Phone: 0172 4758057
Raum: 1.020
kaulertz@evh-bochum.de

Profil anzeigen
Jens Koller, M.A.

Jens Koller, M.A.

Phone: 0234 36901 457
Raum: 1.021
koller@evh-bochum.de

Profil anzeigen
Paulina Kornas, M.A.

Paulina Kornas, M.A.

Phone: 0234 - 36901-480
Raum: 1.1018
kornas@evh-bochum.de

Profil anzeigen
Wenke Liedtke

Dr. Wenke Liedtke

Phone: 0234 36901-479
Raum: 1.012
liedtke@evh-bochum.de

Profil anzeigen
Sinem Malgac, M.A.

Sinem Malgac, M.A.

Phone: 0234 36901 463
Raum: 1.021
malgac@evh-bochum.de

Profil anzeigen
Sibylle Meintrup

Sibylle Meintrup

Phone:
Raum:
meintrup@evh-bochum.de

Profil anzeigen
Neriman Orman

Neriman Orman

Phone: 01575 0682572
Raum: 1.020
orman@evh-bochum.de

Profil anzeigen
Corinna Schein

Corinna Schein

Phone:
Raum:
schein@evh-bochum.de

Profil anzeigen
Lydia Schmidt

Lydia Schmidt

Phone: 0234 36901 -461
Raum: 1.019
lydia.schmidt@evh-bochum.de

Profil anzeigen
Katrin Schrooten

Katrin Schrooten

Phone: 0234 97663 - 234
Raum:
schrooten@evh-bochum.de

Profil anzeigen
Ariadne Sondermann

Ariadne Sondermann

Phone: 0234 36901-462
Raum: 1.022
sondermann@evh-bochum.de

Profil anzeigen
Henning Stroers, M.A.

Henning Stroers, M.A.

Phone:
Raum:
stroers@evh-bochum.de

Profil anzeigen
Lars-Thade Ulrichs

Dr. Lars-Thade Ulrichs

Phone: 0234 36901-467
Raum: 1.027
ulrichs@evh-bochum.de

Profil anzeigen
Volker van der Locht

Volker van der Locht

Phone:
Raum: 172
volker.vanderlocht2@evh-bochum.de

Profil anzeigen
Kristin Wallmeyer

Kristin Wallmeyer

Phone: 0234 36901-207
Raum: 134
wallmeyer@evh-bochum.de

Profil anzeigen
Franziska Witzmann

Franziska Witzmann

Phone: 0234 36901-161
Raum: 1.005
witzmann@evh-bochum.de

Profil anzeigen