Menu
Quicklinks
Personen
Bild verkleinern

Liste der Professorinnen und Professoren im Ruhestand

Prof. Dr. Dieter Kayser

Phone: 0234-36901-202
Raum: 375
kayser@evh-bochum.de

Profil anzeigen

Prof. Dr. Hildegard Mogge-Grotjahn

Phone:
Raum:
mogge-grotjahn@gmx.de

Profil anzeigen

Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Maaser

Phone: 0234 36901-212
Raum: 387
maaser@evh-bochum.de

Profil anzeigen

Prof. Dr. Hans-Jürgen Balz

Phone: 0521 5218396
Raum:
balz@evh-bochum.de

Profil anzeigen

Prof. Dr. Eva Breitenbach

Phone: 0234 36901-204
Raum: 377
breitenbach@evh-bochum.de

Profil anzeigen

Prof. Dr. Thomas Eppenstein

Phone:
Raum:
eppenstein@evh-bochum.de

Profil anzeigen

Prof. Dr. Sigurd Hebenstreit

Phone: 0234-36901-202
Raum: 375
hebenstreit@evh-bochum.de

Profil anzeigen

Prof. Dr. Okko Herlyn

Phone:
Raum:
herlyn@evh-bochum.de

Profil anzeigen

Prof. Dr. Ernst-Ulrich Huster

Phone:
Raum:
huster@evh-bochum.de

Profil anzeigen

Prof. Dr. Irene Gerlach

Phone:
Raum:
i.gerlach@evh-bochum.de

Profil anzeigen

Prof. Dr. Sabine Kühnert

Phone: 0234 36901-185
Raum: 487
kuehnert@evh-bochum.de

Profil anzeigen

Prof. Dr. Hannelore Lier-Schehl

Phone: 0234 36901-174
Raum: 473
lier-schehl@evh-bochum.de

Profil anzeigen

Prof. Jose Posada

Phone: 0234-36901-202
Raum: 375
posada@evh-bochum.de

Profil anzeigen

Prof. Dr. Hans-Peter Steden

Phone: 0234-36901-202
Raum: 375
steden@evh-bochum.de

Profil anzeigen

Prof. Dr. Sven Thomas

Phone: 0234 36901-192
Raum: 281
thomas@evh-bochum.de

Profil anzeigen