Menu
Quicklinks
Bild verkleinern

Lehrbeauftragte

Vorname Nachname E-Mail-Adresse
Fee Altmann fee.altmann@evh-bochum.de
Carl-Ulrich Bauer carl-ulrich.bauer@evh-bochum.de
Uwe Becker becker@evh-bochum.de
Dieter Beese beese@evh-bochum.de
Nina Behrendt-Raith behrendt-raith@evh-bochum.de
Silvia Bender-Joans silvia.bender-joans@evh-bochum.de
Renate Berenz-Weigt renate.berenz-weigt@evh-bochum.de
Astrid Bersch-Hüchtmann astrid.bersch-huechtmann@evh-bochum.de
Marius Biele, M.A. biele@evh-bochum.de
Lisa-Marie Bienholz bienholz@evh-bochum.de
Carmen Birkholz carmen.birkholz@evh-bochum.de
Katharina Bohr katharina.bohr@evh-bochum.de
André Böker-Werner andre.boeker-werner@evh-bochum.de
Andreas Brenneke andreas.brenneke@evh-bochum.de
Annette Bürger annette.buerger1@evh-bochum.de
Malin Butschkau butschkau@evh-bochum.de
Suitbert Cechura cechura@evh-bochum.de
Markus Chmielorz markus.chmielorz@evh-bochum.de
Ingrid Daniels ingrid.daniels@evh-bochum.de
Felix Dargel felix.dargel@evh-bochum.de
Ronel Davids ronel.davids@evh-bochum.de
Renate Dillmann renate.dillmann@evh-bochum.de
Kader Dogru kader.dogru@evh-bochum.de
Christiane Donath christiane.donath@evh-bochum.de
Jasper Dültgen dueltgen@evh-bochum.de
Naemi Eifler naemi.eifler@evh-bochum.de
Jonas Einck jonas.einck@evh-bochum.de
Thomas Eppenstein eppenstein@evh-bochum.de
Kirsten Fahrenkrog kirsten.fahrenkrog@evh-bochum.de
Erika Feyerabend erika.feyerabend1@evh-bochum.de
Silvia Fickler silvia.fickler@evh-bochum.de
Jörg Finkbeiner joerg.finkbeiner@evh-bochum.de
Sebastian Flack sebastian.flack@evh-bochum.de
Maren Fries maren.fries@evh-bochum.de
Stefanie Frings frings@evh-bochum.de
Stephanie Funk stephanie.funk@evh-bochum.de
Joachim Gerhardt joachim.gerhardt@evh-bochum.de
Marion Gerlach-Goldfuß marion.gerlach-goldfuss1@evh-bochum.de
Burhard Giese burkhard.giese@evh-bochum.de
Melanie Goebel melanie.goebel@evh-bochum.de
Lena Gräfer lena.graefer1@evh-bochum.de
Karlheinz Grieger karlheinz.grieger@evh-bochum.de
Christoph Gruczyk Christoph.Gruczyk@evh-bochum.de
Birgit Gruß birgit.gruss@evh-bochum.de
Daniela Gulatz daniela.gulatz@evh-bochum.de
Thomas Guthoff thomas.guthoff@evh-bochum.de
Rüdiger Haas ruediger.haas@evh-bochum.de
Harald Hahn harald.hahn@evh-bochum.de
Feras Daniel Hammad feras.hammad@evh-bochum.de
Gregor Hanisch gregor.hanisch@evh-bochum.de
Knut Hanke knut.hanke@evh-bochum.de
Kornelius Heering kornelius.heering@evh-bochum.de
Yoon-Sun Huh Yoon-sun.huh@evh-bochum.de
Udo Reinhold Jeck ur.jeck@evh-bochum.de
Sabrina Jericho sabrina.jericho@evh-bochum.de
Antonia Jockenhöfer antonia.jockenhoefer@evh-bochum.de
Stephanie Just-Husser stephanie.just-husser@evh-bochum.de
Ludwig Kaiser ludwig.kaiser@evh-bochum.de
Susanne Kammel susanne.kammel@evh-bochum.de
Anna-Lena Käser anna.kaeser@evh-bochum.de
Arne Kayser arne.kayser@evh-bochum.de
Lisa-Sophie Kinne lisa-sophie.kinne@evh-bochum.de
Götz Klostermann goetz.klostermann@evh-bochum.de
Barbara Koch kochbar@web.de
Heiko Koch heiko.koch@evh-bochum.de
Danica König danica.koenig@evh-bochum.de
Katharina Korittke katharina.korittke@evh-bochum.de
Ethel Kouété ethel.kouetelepawatamokoue@evh-bochum.de
Peter Kraft peter.kraft@evh-bochum.de
Rainer Kreuz rainer.kreuz@evh-bochum.de
Sabine Kühnert kuehnert@evh-bochum.de
Wolfgang Kursawe wolfgang.kursawe@evh-bochum.de
Stefan Kurschatke kurschatke@evh-bochum.de
Lilli Kuschel lilli.kuschel@evh-bochum.de
Naomi Kuske-Neumann, M.Sc. naomi.neumann@evh-bochum.de
Martin Kutz martin.kutz@evh-bochum.de
Burkhard Lammert burkhard.lammert@evh-bochum.de
Sandra Laskowski sandra.laskowski@evh-bochum.de
Florian Leimann florian.leimann@evh-bochum.de
Kristina Leimbach-Goerlt kristina.leimbach-goerlt@evh-bochum.de
Britta Lennardt britta.lennardt@evh-bochum.de
Susanne Loke susanne.loke@evh-bochum.de
Wolfgang Maaser maaser@evh-bochum.de
Uwe Machleit uwe.machleit@evh-bochum.de
Melissa Manzel Melissa.manzel@evh-bochum.de
Raphael Markus raphael.markus@evh-bochum.de
Anja Massenberg anja.massenberg@evh-bochum.de
Ines Matic ines.matic@evh-bochum.de
Kai Matzek kai.matzek@evh-bochum.de
Angela Meinikmann angela.meinikmann@evh-bochum.de
Sandra Michaelis michaelis@evh-bochum.de
Hildegard Mogge-Grotjahn mogge-grotjahn@gmx.de
Heidi Müller heidi.mueller@evh-bochum.de
Kays Mutlu kays.mutlu@evh-bochum.de
Faruk Ökzan faruk.oezkan@evh-bochum.de
Adriana Palmieri adriana.palmieri@evh-bochum.de
Manuela Postl manuela.postl@evh-bochum.de
Markus Ptok markus.ptok@evh-bochum.de
Knut Rauchfuss knut.rauchfuss@evh-bochum.de
Thomas Reißberg thomas.reissberg@evh-bochum.de
Maximilian Riegel maximilian.riegel@evh-bochum.de
Karoline Riegel karoline.riegel@evh-bochum.de
Johanna Rohde johanna.rohde@evh-bochum.de
Dominik Rojano Marin Dominik.Rojanomarin@evh-bochum.de
Marita Rösnick marita.roesnick3@evh-bochum.de
Marvin Ruhe marvin.ruhe@evh-bochum.de
Martin Ruhmann martin.ruhmann1@evh-bochum.de
Tobias Runge tobias.runge@evh-bochum.de
Kai Rüsberg kai.ruesberg@evh-bochum.de
Bettina Rutsch bettina.rutsch@evh-bochum.de
Gulsanam Sadik gulsanam.sadikova@evh-bochum.de
Daniel Sadrowski daniel.sadrowski@evh-bochum.de
Johanna Sandau johanna.sandau@evh-bochum.de
Matthias Schamp matthias.schamp@evh-bochum.de
Ruth Schenke ruth.schenke@evh-bochum.de
Frank Schleicher frank.schleicher@evh-bochum.de
Manuel Schlifski schlifski@evh-bochum.de
Claudia Schmidt claudia.schmidt@evh-bochum.de
Marita Schmitz marita.schmitz@evh-bochum.de
Nina Schneider nina.schneider@evh-bochum.de
Michaela Schütte michaela.schuette@evh-bochum.de
Dunja Sharbat Dar dunja.sharbatdar@evh-bochum.de
Dolores Smith dolores.smith@evh-bochum.de
Daniel Starosta daniel.starosta@evh-bochum.de
Christian Stephany christian.stephany@evh-bochum.de
Bettina Stobbe bettina.stobbe@evh-bochum.de
Emma Jane Stone emma.stone@evh-bochum.de
Christina Stötzel christina.stoetzel@evh-bochum.de
Stephan Strsembski stephan.strsembski@evh-bochum.de
Jens Struck jens.struck1@evh-bochum.de
Sabine Tegethoff Sabine.Tegethoff@evh-bochum.de
Detlef Thiel-Rohwetter detlef.thiel-rohwetter@evh-bochum.de
Jette Thuresson jette.thuresson1@evh-bochum.de
Katja Thurm katja.thurm1@evh-bochum.de
Tim Timmer tim.timmer@evh-bochum.de
Franco Tous franco.tous@evh-bochum.de
Harald Trebing harald.trebing@evh-bochum.de
Marichen van de Westhuizen marichen.vanderwesthuizen@evh-bochum.de
Simone Volmer-Brinkmann simone.volmer-brinkmann@evh-bochum.de
Sandra vom Ende sandra.ende@evh-bochum.de
Sabine Wallmann sabine.wallmann@evh-bochum.de
Laura Wessel Laura.Wessel@evh-bochum.de
Jan Weweler jan.weweler@evh-bochum.de
Birte Windt birte.windt1@evh-bochum.de
Stefan Winter stefan.winter@evh-bochum.de
Norbert Wohlfahrt wohlfahrt@evh-bochum.de
Christoph Wolf christoph.wolf@evh-bochum.de
Ioanna Zacharaki ioanna.zacharaki@evh-bochum.de
Sarah Zurek, M.A. zurek@evh-bochum.de