Menu
Quicklinks
Bild verkleinern

Lehrbeauftragte

Vorname Nachname E-Mail-Adresse
Brigitte Albrecht bea.albrecht@menschenunterwegs.de
Cornelia Alisch cornelia.alisch@evh-bochum.de
Monika Althoff althoff.m@freenet.de
Nadezda Anton -
Florian Baur-Pantoulier florian.baur-pantoulier@evh-bochum.de
Nina Behrendt-Raith, M.A. behrendt-raith@evh-bochum.de
Renate Berenz-Weigt info@rbw-heilpaedaggogik-dortmund.de
Friedrich Berg berg@evh-bochum.de
Astrid Bersch-Hüchtmann astrid.bersch-huechtmann@evh-bochum.de
Juliane Bertram -
Jan Bertram bertram@evh-bochum.de
Ilse Beßler-Schmidt ilse.bessler@sotha-gelsenkirchen.nrw.de
Silke Betscher betscher@uni-bremen.de
Markus Beyler markus.beyler@evh-bochum.de
Mathias Bisping MathiasBisping@web.de
Angela Böhler -
Thomas Böhme -
Lise-Lotte Bohn -
- Bojarzin -
Andreas Brenneke a-brenneke@praxis-act.de
Ellen Buchholz ellen.buchholz@gmx.de
Carolin Budweg carolin.budweg@kinderheim-kastanienhof.de
- Collisi marinacollisi@web.de
Ingrid Daniels -
Felix Dargel -
Valerie Daum valerie.daum@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
Renate Dillmann dillmann-renate@t-online.de
Christiane Donath christiane-donath@t-online.de
Heinz Drucks heinzdru@aol.com
Olga Emmer remme51@gmx.de
Monika Engelke monika.engelke@elisabethgruppe.de
Antonia Enning Antonia-Enning-eFH@t-online.de
Tobias Falke tobias-falke@gmx.de
Gotthard Fermor fermor@evh-bochum.de
Erika Feyerabend erika.feyerabend@t-online.de
Silvia Fickler silvia.dircks@web.de
Jens Flachmeier jensflachmeier@web.de
Peter Franke frankewycisk@geonet.de
Stefanie Frings stefanie.frings@evh-bochum.de
Christian Funk funk@evh-bochum.de
Sandra Gerloff -
Alexander Gesing alexander.gesing@evh-bochum.de
Kerstin Geueke -
Joachim Glenneschuster j.glenneschuster@recklinghausen.de
Melanie Goebel info@melaniegoebel.de
Frauke Gorontzi f.goromtzi@t-online.de
Marta Grabski -
Heinrich Greving -
Anja Gröschell anja.groeschell@gmx.de
Andrea Grunert mail@a-grunert.de
Thomas Guthoff info@thomasguthoff.de
Juan Gutiérrez-Pérez jufra_99@yahoo.de
Rüdiger Haas claus-ruediger.haas@wkp-lwl.de
Brigitta Haberland haberland@evh-bochum.de
Ulrike Häcker -
Andrea Hagemeier-Gilga mustermann2@evh-bochum.de
Harald Hahn mail@harald-hahn.de
Gregor Hanisch recht@drhanisch.de
Nicola Herbig nicola.herbig@web.de
Thomas Hierl thomas.hierl@evh-bochum.de
Najia Hoppe najia.hoppe@rub.de
Janik Hüsch janik.huesch@gmx.de
Helene Ignatzi ignatzi@evh-bochum.de
Uwe Ihlau uwe.ihlau@gender-nrw.de
Michael Intrau michael.intrau@bkk-vbu.de
Uwe Janatzek webmaster@fledisoft.de
Ludwig Kaiser mail@ludwigkaiser.de
Susanne Kammel skuemmel.privat@gmx.de
Jürgen Karasch jurgenk@gmx.de
Ulrich Kaymer uli.kaymer@jpberlin.de
Arne Kayser arnekayser@t-online.de
Dietrich Kehlbreier dietmar@kehlbreier.eu
Thomas Knappstein info@dr-knappstein.de
Dorothee Köllner dorothee.koellner@gmx.de
Ulrich König -
Sonja Körner-Hees sonjakoerner@gmx.de
Sabine Köster -
Marion Kühn info@marion-kuehn.de
Wolfgang Kursawe dr.w.kursawe@arcor.de
Stefan Kurschatke kurschatke@evh-bochum.de
Burkhard Lammert -
Sandra Laskowski info@abschlussarbeitplus.de
Britta Lauenstein b.lauenstein@martineum.de
Nadine Leenen nadine.leenen@evh-bochum.de
Volker Locht van der -
Susanne Loke susanne.loke@evh-bochum.de
Kordula Marzinzik kontakt@marzinzik-beratung.de
Dorothe Massow -
Ursula Matthiessen-Kreuder u.matthiessen-kreuder@t-online.de
Kai Matzek kaimatzek@aol.com
Arnd T. May arnd.may@evh-bochum.de
Joseph Mbatia -
Maik Meid info@fundraisingnetz.de
Christoph Mertens mertens.ms@web.de
Karin Michel info@philosophieinstitut-michel.de
Robert Noll robert.noll@evh-bochum.de
Dirk Nowaschewski nowaschewski@diakonie-ruhr.de
Melissa Odrljin odrljin@evh-bochum.de
Rene Omlor -
Christian Pälmke -
Kerstin Peiker-Eisenhuth kerstin.peiker-eisenhuth@evh-bochum.de
Helmut Peters hepehert@gmail.com
Kirsten Petrak kirsten.petrak@evh-bochum.de
Manuela Postl m.postl@esr-online.de
Julia Potgrave julia.potgrave@yahoo.de
Knut Rauchfuss k.rauchfuss@mfh-bochum.de
Stefanie Roeder stefanie.roeder@gmx.de
Marita Rösnick -
Martin Ruhmann -
Bettina Rutsch info@bettinarutsch.de
Katja Scheer katja.scheer@evh-bochum.de
Johannes Schildmann johannes.schildmann@gmx.de
Frank Schleicher rae@kanzlei-shz.de
Sebastian Schlösser schloesser-mediation@gmx.de
Claudia Schmidt claudia.schmidt@evh-bochum.de
Marita Schmitz ma.schmitz@kreis-dueren.de
Sabrina Schneider -
Nina Sense sense@augusta-akademie.de
Dolores Smith dolores.smith@evh-bochum.de
Christiane Sprung christiane.sprung@mobile-dortmund.de
Ingeborg Steinmann-Berns ingeborg.steinmann-berns@gmx.de
Jens Struck jens.struck@evh-bochum.de
Hans-Christian Tacke hans-christian.tacke@rub.de
John-Benedetto Terrana -
Nora Thurow norathurow@yahoo.de
Tim Timmer timmer@rae-gsm.de
Harald Trebing haraldtrebing@gmx.de
Antje Tschira antje.tschira@t-online.de
Sarah Vecera sarah.vecera@weigle-haus.de
Matthias Vollhase mvollhase@gmx.de
Simone Volmer-Brinkmann -
Sabine Wallmann sabine.wallmann@rub.de
Svenja Weitzig svenja.weitzig@evh-bochum.de
Hannah Werner werner@hackhauser-hof.de
Regina Wiedemann regina.wiedemann@uni-wh.de
Birgit Winkelhardt birgitwinkelhardt@web.de
Eilert Winterboer eilertwinterboer@web.de
Susanne Wittmann wittmann@evh-bochum.de
Clemens Wustmanns clemens.wustmans@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
Ismet Yenmez ismet.yenmez@web.de
Frank Zittlau zittlau@diakonie-ruhr.de